• Home
  • Company Profile
  • Associates
  • Past Performance
  • Contact us























  • Contact Us

    Address: 6184 Voyageur
    Ottawa, Ontario
    K1C 2W3
    Canada
    Telephone: 613-791-5008
    Facsimile: 613-834-2888

    Principle Shareholders and Associates

    Bettez, Pierre    pierre.bettez@cirrus-research-associates.com
    Butters, Lowell    lowell.butters@cirrus-research-associates.com
    Caron, Marc    marc.caron@cirrus-research-associates.com
    Hunt, Keith    keith.hunt@cirrus-research-associates.com
    Lacasse, Pierre    pierre.lacasse@cirrus-research-associates.com
    Lucas, Steve    steve.lucas@cirrus-research-associates.com
    Ouellet, Marc    marc.ouellet@cirrus-research-associates.com
    Rochefort, Pierre    pierre.rochefort@cirrus-research-associates.com
    Russell, Larry    larry.russell@cirrus-research-associates.com